Winners of the 2007 IFComp

Switch to full view Browse / download 2007 game files

1st place Lost Pig by Admiral Jota
2nd place An Act of Murder by Christopher Huang
3rd place Lord Bellwater's Secret by Sam Gordon
4th place Across The Stars: The Ralckor Incident by Dark Star and Peter Mattsson
5th place The Chinese Room by Harry Giles and Joey Jones
6th place Varkana by Maryam Gousheh-Forgeot
7th place A Fine Day for Reaping by James Webb (aka revgiblet)
8th place Orevore Courier by Brian Rapp
9th place My Name is Jack Mills by Juhana Leinonen @JuhanaIF
10th place A Matter of Importance by Valentine Kopteltsev
11th place Ferrous Ring by Justin Morgan ('Carma Ferris')
12th place Deadline Enchanter by Anya Johanna DeNiro @adeniro
13th place My Mind's Mishmash by Robert Street
14th place In The Mind Of The Master by David Whyld
15th place Gathered In Darkness by Dr. Froth
16th place Fox, Fowl and Feed by Chris Conroy
17th place Wish by Edward Floren
18th place Packrat by Bill Powell
19th place Slap That Fish by Peter Nepstad
20th place Jealousy Duel X by Anonymous
21st place Beneath: a Transformation by Graham Lowther
22nd place The Immortal by Just Rob
23rd place Eduard the Seminarist by Heiko Theißen
24th place Press [Escape] to Save by Mark Jones
25th place Reconciling Mother by Plone Glenn
26th place The Lost Dimension by C. Yong
27th place Ghost of the Fireflies by Paul Allen Panks

The organizer of the 2007 Annual Interactive Fiction Competition was Stephen Granade.